Reflection Time

11 10 2009

Looking back at the process and creation of this logo and corporate identity, I’m happy with the end result.  I enjoyed all aspects of this creation and it helped me explore different ways of not only advertising, but unique ways of making a logo design successful.  The campaign and identity outlines all my intentions also, and reasoning behind the design.  I ran into a few problems with being able to use software, but with the help of teachers, and tutorials off the internet, I coped fine.  My design suits the target audience, and being a teen myself, I thought it came across successfully.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

