Planning for other traditional media

4 10 2009

After creating the flyer, I started to plan the advertising for other medium.  The flyer was my base idea, and I planned to keep the same sort of theme throughout the whole series of billboard series, posters, competition adverts, and t-shirt designs.  Below is my sketch of my ideas.

advertising planning and sketches

This sketch outlines the layouts, ideas and meaning behind each advert.

I plan to create 2 advertising posters featuring the shoes, a billboard series incorporating the new and unique epic pen that I have included as a bonus object in promoting the shoes.  Giving the buyer the chance to create their own drawings and designs on their shoes.  I also plan to make a billboard series based on this, and also animations.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

